You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crappy Kindergarten Art (Random Collection)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

AhahaAhahaha The idea is truly awesome! :D

But, oh my lord ... what can I say, when I cannot stop giggling!? Although, I liked how your perception of a wave changed to that of a worm, and a blue one!! :P Is that how your view of life has changed in general? :P

I suppose that the best I can do here is to pick a favourite one, since you gave them all an A++ (and again, SO modest!).

And that will be the No. 1 Start Thinge, because of the materials you used and how it came out :)

Sort:  

That star thingie is actually so good I think I might have stolen it from another kid and just slap my name on it or something! 😂😂🤣🤣😅😅😅😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59