You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crappy Kindergarten Art (Random Collection)

in #art6 years ago

😂 😂

Well, to me it seems like you were just a nice kid not wanting to depress your art teacher and therefore acted like you were eager in art lessons.

I must admit that I already witnessed a little more engaged children art pieces and would give you a "satisfied" - which equals a 3 in the German school grading system.

If I would have been your teacher I probably would have offered you something other than art. Maybe playing with cockroaches, worms, spiders, frogs or entrails of animals to dissect in the lab. Digging in dirt or something like that.

LOL

For this post you deserve a private practice hour with me. I give it for free because you made me laugh!

Sort:  

oooooo a free consultation? I will remember that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63