You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey. Art. Coloured Pencil Drawing. Christmas 2018.

in #art6 years ago

Thank you for your lovely words @allynspirit I wish you a very HAPPY NEW YEAR and may you experience great joy in your creative pursuits.

I wouldn't discount the thought or the production of a novel or something similar. You definitely have the talent and a message to share.

Sort:  

Such encouraging words Trudee. Thanks ever so much.

Pre Steempress: I used to transfer (C&P and then edit) my Steemit articles over to my own blog.

Steempress can be a little off-hand at times but now that I have the hang of it, it's helping me, keep my articles (more or less) organized. So that when the time comes to start a book, a lot of material will be there for it.

Always interesting to go back over past writings and images ~ Often see new perspectives or ways of presenting.

May this be a truly magnificent year for you Trudee. !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

You are a very organized girl Ally. I have a feeling you will be glad that you are when it comes time to write yur first book. After that, it will be a breeze. Thanks a lot for the kind tip. It was a lovely surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35