You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey. Art. Coloured Pencil Drawing. Christmas 2018.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Such a lovely and thoughtful comment Trudee. Thanks so very much.

I've been inspired by people at Steemit, more than anywhere else. There are so many talented artists and writers here. My focus has always been visual, and I don't think I'll ever write novels, but allowing for and shaping short and simple phases, I find to be so enjoyable ~ Universe willing, I very much look forward to continuing and seeing what comes of it all.

I wish you the most wonderful new beginnings for 2019 Trudee. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTSjourney.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely words @allynspirit I wish you a very HAPPY NEW YEAR and may you experience great joy in your creative pursuits.

I wouldn't discount the thought or the production of a novel or something similar. You definitely have the talent and a message to share.

Such encouraging words Trudee. Thanks ever so much.

Pre Steempress: I used to transfer (C&P and then edit) my Steemit articles over to my own blog.

Steempress can be a little off-hand at times but now that I have the hang of it, it's helping me, keep my articles (more or less) organized. So that when the time comes to start a book, a lot of material will be there for it.

Always interesting to go back over past writings and images ~ Often see new perspectives or ways of presenting.

May this be a truly magnificent year for you Trudee. !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

You are a very organized girl Ally. I have a feeling you will be glad that you are when it comes time to write yur first book. After that, it will be a breeze. Thanks a lot for the kind tip. It was a lovely surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31