75 Days On Steemit - The August Compilation

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A Strange Month - "Against The Flow Of Time"


Already 1250 followers. Wow... It's a strange feeling, as I wasn't on any social media or making videos since 5 years. But Steemit had something special: Knowing you could get rewarded to do what you really like. It boosted my creativity. Instead of playing online poker or video games, I started to go out, learn new things, and create videos again. I'm really thankful for that...

Therefore, here's a short compilation of what I've done this last month. My main theme of creation was based on the "reversed time" concept. (Musical creation not included)
ENJOY!



Music provided by Argofox: Catmosphere - Candy-Coloured Sky



If you would like to see more, feel free to watch my last compilation from July:



Special Thanks to...

My kind, loved, huge upvoting friends: @hendrikdegrote , @tamim , @lastminuteman , @shaka , @dimimp - Thanks a lot, your upvotes are an enormous motivation for me to invest my energy in post creation and video editing. Without people like you, Steemit wouldn't be as alive!

My best Steemit friends and loyal commentators: @fun-along-theway , @karensuestudios , @lucasgabd , @droucil , @shakazula , @soundwavesphoton , @stevenalexander , @otage , @miss.dara , @mastodonte , @jbp , @vibeof100monkeys


See you soon and take care!

Sort:  

That really is freakin unbelievable.

I am totally in awe of what you can do....simply amazing.

Keep posting these exceptional videos. I followed you so I can see more.

Ohhhh Thank you... Your kind words mean a lot to me. Really!

They came from the heart. In fact, I thought about you when I was at the gym today. Seeing what you are able to do, I thought, I can push this one more set.

So it was a good workout, even minus the skateboard and juggling.

Dude you have really successful on Steemit and wish you best of luck for your future :)
Congrats

Thank you. ;-)

dude this is insanely good ! holy shit is all I have to say.. I can't wait until we meet and can make a collaboration video:) definitely creative and it came out awesome bro ! Resteemed:)

Oh yes, I hope we'll win enough money one day, to take the plane to chill together for some holidays and create a lot of crazy videos! It would be so great!

Thanks Buddy!

Sweet compilation! You must have so much fun every day! Glad I found your account, it's so cool to find other monkeys. That backflip is insane!

Thank you my dear acrobat! Yes, it's really pleasant to see other monkey on Steemit. Haha. Cheers!

Dude this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Thaaaaaaank youuuu! :-D

Paid to do the things you love. Could it be any better ;)?

Yes I couldn't wish more. This platform is a revolution for people like us. :)

thx for the inspiration

Lucas
Malabarize-se

:) Thanks for checking it :)

Nice compilation. Of course, I already saw most of the clips but it was a good recap of your work.

You might already mentioned that but have you already got a new camera?

Oh you my dear Swiss friend!

Yes I've bought a new one, as fast as I could. :-) Almost the same one, but cheaper.

Pretty awesome video I remember when I first saw a post from you. Its almost 3 months now. Awesome job buddy keep it up :) @OriginalWorks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @raserrano. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @troilo to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Oh really? You saw me at my beginnings? Sweet. :3

Thanks my friend!

Cool stuff man! Keep on rollin

Thanks Damus!

cool post I really like your post very qualified I do not hesitate to me your vote and share your submissions. if you do not mind the silage visit and vote my submission

Follow me @imranroza

https://steemit.com/photograpy/@imranroza/ke-indahan-bunga-di-waktu-malam-201797t155432615z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52