TO BEAUTIFUL INTEREST IN TIME.

in #photograpy7 years ago (edited)

Flowers are always in identical to the land
Apparently the flower at night no less beautiful,
When I visited my friend's house, I saw a flower that looks beautiful bengitu let alone in sirami with dew water night...

The opportunity was I did not waste my immediate photos for the made post material

image.


image


image


image

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

SEMOGA ANDA MENYUKAINYA
image.
Follow me @imranroza

Sort:  

Terus berkarya.

Beautiful photos and narrative!

thank you for your comments may continue your success

nice color thanks for sharing !👍

thank you for your comments may continue your success

Wonderful colors, grear post, regards @imranroza

thank you for your comments may continue your success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42