40 SBD To Be Won!! ....Learn To Draw With Friends! .....Week Three! ....Plus, Share In The Profits Of This Post!! :)

in #art7 years ago

WOW!! :)

What a great week we are having in the 'Learn To Draw With Friends!' contest!!!

And there's still plenty of time to enter!! :)

kirsty ltdwf post.jpg
Image Credit - @kirsyglas - Week Three Entry! :)

So far, I count sixteen amazing entries and that is expected to rise as I have been told to expect entries from a few people who have yet to submit but the quality of submissions so far and the level of support shown by everyone involved has been fantastic. I am really pleased with the turnout and that so many of you are having fun taking part. :)

Below are a just a few of the entries for this week so far and I urge everyone to check out the rest by visiting the main contest page and voting for the entries that you like. The winners will be determined by the number of votes received so please support your favourites. ;).

https://steemit.com/art/@tonyr/learn-to-draw-with-friends-is-back-week-three-35-sbd-prize-pool-and-everyone-is-invited

giraffe on skates.jpg

Image Credit - @giraffeonskates - Week Three Entry! :)

We still have a few days left to go so I would encourage everyone to lend your support to our contestants by taking the time to vote for your winner!

furiou one.jpg

Image Credit - @furious-one - Week Three Entry! :)

A big thank you to @merej99 for donating to our prize pool! :)

realpaul.jpg
Image Credit - @therealpaul - Week Three Entry! ;)

Please also take the time to visit the blogs of our contestants and give a vote to the posts they have made in support of their entries!!

fole.jpg
Image Credit - @fole - Week Three Entry! :)

I also want to try something new to increase awareness of the contest so I am offering everyone who resteems this post a share of the liquid rewards. All SBD rewards for this post will be evenly distributed between all who resteem it to their followers.

All you have to do is upvote and resteem this post as well as leaving a comment letting me know that you have done so. When the seven day reward period ends I will go through the comments and count how many resteems I have and share the liquid rewards out evenly between you.

I am keen to see what kind of impact this will have on the promotion of the contest and if successful, may do similarly in future! :)

...............................................................

This post will constitute my fourth entry for the Community Engagement Challenge organised by @merej99! If you would like to know more about the challenge or support those taking part, including myself, then please visit the challenge post below! :)

https://steemit.com/challenge/@merej99/putting-my-money-where-my-mouth-is-a-community-challenge

I hope everyone is having an excellent day!!! :)

tonyr banner.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for mention :D

Thank you for running this contest, @tonyr! Providing my support by upvoting and resteeming - I hope it continues to grow awareness.

Oh . . . and I voted for my favorite drawing ;)

Thank you so much @jannell. Your support is very much appreciated by myself and everyone taking part my friend!

Have a wonderful day today! :)

Thank you for post my entry :) I did a second one, the lion!
I'm very happy for this challenge, motivates me a lot to continue drawing.
I resteem of course! <3

You are very welcome @fole and it is I who should be thanking you for your time and effort and for adding your beautiful entries to my little contest!!

Have a great day my friend and steem on!! :)

Ahhh! I barely know what day it is but I'm going to break out my pencils...soon. LOL Really good entries and I hope more people join up. :D
This post link is going to be added to the Day 5 Diary for the Community Engagement Challenge. Woot! Resteeming too ;)

I will ofcourse understand if you do not find the time to take part @merej99. I am well aware that your time is limited at the moment. :)

But I really appreciate all of your support and envy your energy levels my friend! :)

Will post my entries very soon....

I look forward to receiving them my friend and hope all is going to schedule for you in the Community Engagement Challenge. :)

Mehn.. The Community Engagement Challenge is going pretty well... How's yours going @tonyr ???

Things been hectic but we good.. Seen the massive replies to the art contest and I can say categorically, we the artists rule the world....

;) we definitely seem to have found our place here on steemit @dean-mno! :)

The challenge seems to be going really well for all involved. I am a bit behind in terms of the other participants but on schedule to meet all of the requirements ....I think. :)

Hope you have a great day buddy!

The day been tiring but good. The 500 comments remains a challenge @tonyr

Finally @tonyr... Made my entry for your competition...
IMG_20170715_053849.jpg

How fun! Upvoted and followed and resteemed!

Thank you @bitsy! Should I be expecting an entry from yourself?? :)

Done.. waiting for the surprise :D

Thank you @a4illusionist! You will receive a share of the SBD rewards from this post my friend! :)

Hope your day is going well!

It's great you have so much participation, yay! And I'm so glad to see @therealpaul joining in the fun, he has so much talent, it should be spread out for everyone to see :)

Love it!

Also, I am going to be putting up the playground episode I showed you in a couple hours :) Look forward to your visit ;)

I look forward to it. :)

I'm so pleased @therealpaul took part. That really made my day! @kalemandra said she was going to enter as well so I'm looking forward to receiving her entry too. :)

What do you think of my idea for sharing in the profits of the post by resteeming it?

This is great Tony. I'm super happy for you and happy to see this contest getting the recognition it deserves. I will attempt the lion tonight or tomorrow morning.

It has been a fantastic week for our little contest mate! Long may it continue. :)

I'm going to have to try and drive some voters our way and make it even better than it already is.

Look forward to seeing it. :)

I hope that many steemians with artistic abilities to draw sees this. Thank you @tonyr

Thank you very much for your support @cryptopie!

Hope you are having a wonderful day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66