A Dialogue - psycho thriller

in #art7 years ago (edited)



  A Dialogue 

 ( Based on two poems written by Anonymous ) 

By  

Sarmed Aftab Jadraan  

 Girl 1: What is going on? 

Girl 2: This can’t be, he’s joking, he’s just….he just….this can’t. Say no again. Louder. LOUDER. Say it again maybe he didn’t hear say it again maybe he just doesn’t know. Say it like you’re mad. Mad and scared. Mad and scared and in danger. Say it again. 

Girl 1: What are you ? how are you ? why are you ? 

 Girl 2: stop stop stop. Get off of me don’t touch me stop touching me. Stop. Touching. Me. Stop. Shit, he isn’t stopping.

 Girl 1: What are you going to do ? he isn’t stopping. 

Girl 2: he won’t stop you can’t make him stop what are you going to do?

 Girl 2: What am I going to do? How can I…. 

Girl 1: beg. Now you need to beg. 

 Girl 2: Please, Please . . . . just listen to me. He isn’t listening.

 Girl 1: Maybe he will listen. 

 Girl 2: Oh no, he’s not listening he won’t listen he doesn’t want to listen. He isn’t . . . Listen . . .please listen to me . . Will you ??? . . .  Will anybody listen? 

Girl 1: Can anybody listen? 

 Girl 2: Oh my god I am alone. I am  alone. He stole my innocence . . He torn me apart . .  I am broken than i had ever been.Have you ever experienced the feeling of screaming your lungs out and not being heard? Begging, pleading, and crying for him to stop and not being acknowledged? 

Girl 1: Ignore him.

 Girl 2: The game that started out fun, Turned drastically to fear, The woods, Best place to hide in the game, But other intentions were in the air.

  Girl 1: Ignore him. 

Girl 2: The pain increased by seconds. Pain thriving up my body,  Girl 1: Don’t feel him. Ignore him.  

Girl 2: Tearing off clothes, faster than the light shining down.  

Girl 1: Close your eyes tighter . . .don’t hear him . . . .

 Girl 2: Tears poured out of my eyes,  Girl 1: Begging, Pleading for him to stop, But the pain only grew, 

 Girl 1: don’t feel. 

 Girl 2: Till his pursue was finished with me. 

 Girl 1: I said . . . don’t feel him . . .ignore him.  

Girl 2: The pain entering, Was like ripping knives, 

 Girl 1: Don’t.  

Girl 2: Like getting cut by a blade, when it heals,  

Girl 1: Don’t.......  

Girl 2: It still leaves a scar. 

 Girl 1: Ignore him. 

Girl 2: The pain torched on me was inhumane, Made by a soulless creature, But there I still lay. Wilting. Crying. Still begging for the help, That never came.  

Girl 1: Kick girl kick. Kick until he forces you to stop. Kick and kick and ouch fuck stop... ouch ... you’re hurting him, ouch. Ignore the pain. Don’t stop fighting. Come on focus focus focus. You can breath, it’s OK. Focus and calm down and breath. He can’t take your air . . . it’s OK, ignore his smell ignore the weight just breath, girl, breath. Now kick again. Bite. Harder....... HARDER........ 

Girl 2: Fuck ouch god fuck you’re hurting me.stop stop stop pulling my hair I’m sorry I won’t bite you again stop fuck stop. 

 Girl 1: Don’t look at his eyes. Close your eyes. Don’t look. Don’t remember. You won’t want to remember. Keep it all black and stay in the dark and breath. Just breath. 

Girl 2: Oh god he is tearing off my clothes. Please not my clothes not my clothes please stop please don’t please. 

Girl 1: Kick again girl. Come on, fight. Fight fuck him fuck him FUCK YOU..... kick girl kick . . . bite . . . scratch... come on..... you can do it come on. Fuck you, you fucking asshole.

 Girl 2: No no stop please ouch OK OK stop ouch god fuck please stop OK, OK, I won’t move please stop. 

Girl 1: Close your eyes. Keep them shut. It’s going to be OK. 

Girl 2: No. 

Girl 1: Fight. Come on kick more, bite more, come on.

 Girl 2: No . . . No . . . . 

Girl 1:Yell . . . . scream . . . beg . . . Plead . . .stop stop stop this has to stop stop stop. Noise. What was that? Who was that? The door. Oh my god the door. The door there’s someone at the door oh god please help me. Help . . Help . . Help . . . Please help.........   

(SILENCE) 

Girl 1: He’s off of you get up. Get up. GET UP.         

Sort:  

@thespian good work and its really good i up voted and followed you.
you can check my story here and if its good do upvote.
https://steemit.com/story/@diverse-thinker/100-words-one-story

Congratulations @thespian! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thespian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43