100 words one story !

in #story7 years ago (edited)

A woman lived near my house
She had daughter who’s age of marrying was passing by
There was no income Source for that woman
Community around do little help for everyday food
Old Woman had a son John who lived away with his wife
Then I left that street and house
After 30 years I came back to same street
Old woman still lived in that house and her daughter age of marrying was passing by
There is no source of income
Community around do little help for everyday food
But this time old woman was the widow of John.

Sort:  

i think its a good story it does miss somethings but still good , Upvote and follow me and i'll do the same to you, cause im a man of my word guys.

thanks for good suggestion :) followed you and upvoted

You know...this is brilliant...I have a project in pipeline which is somehow similar to 100 wordsstories but with a twist

Upvoted and Followed, Brother..also resteemed!

Thanks :) its really encouraging i followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54