Dr. The Leaping Koala Calligraphy Art_ Symbiosis

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is my art. Its actually calligraphy art. The butterfly writing is in Arabic language but the flower is my signature (name, year) in English.

the title of this work is:

Symbiosis

IMG_1248.JPG

In a comment @bottymcbotface asked me What the calligraphy says?
Many thanks @bottymcbotface for asking.

Here is the answer

The Butterfly Arabic writing means:
(I found where I belong)

The flower is my signature in English (Laila, 2017)

I hope you liked it :)

Thanks for your comments and upvotes in advance.

Dr. The Leaping Koala :D

Sort:  

I like it....Resteemed

What does the calligraphy say?

Thanks a lot for the upvote and resteem and for asking about the meaning :)

The Butterfly Arabic writing means:
(I found where I belong.)

The flower is my signature in English (Laila, 2017)

Thanks again :)

Thank you for the sweet comment :)

I really like it. Nice color combinations....... resteemed

Thank you very much @asimkhlid for your sweet comment, upvote and resteeming my art work.
I am happy you liked it :D

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @theleapingkoala. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theleapingkoala to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Wow... My beautiful friend @theleapingkoala
You created this art work Symbiosis very well...thanks for sharing this. Keep it up

Thank you @kenhudoy for the sweet comment :)

Welcome always dear...keep steeming

Very creative and quite beautiful! :)

@tinajordan
True to your statement...I agree...nice comment...do you do art also?

No, I just write. :)

Great...then you love my blog...check it out...

This is beautiful and genius. Thanks for sharing this to everyone. :)

That is very sweet of you to say. Thanks for appreciating my art and for your comment and upvote :)

My pleasure. You definitely deserve more. Cheers!

Thank you very much again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33