Sort:  

wow! you're getting better at this!
I love the small dots details
and the tones
before I clicked on it I thought it was a croc with its mouth open and the red is just blood ..
sorry must be extreme but at first glance that was really what I thought
till I clicked and read .. but I still wonder :D

Thanks. I deliberately mixed some different colours that look like venous and arterial blood. Venous tends to have more of a black/blue tinge to it (even after exposure to air) and arterial has a very bright colouration.

Run as you may! You cannot escape...the Almighty Bunghole!

Much as I love Beavis and Butthead please stop this spam.

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Ah, sorry I may have gone overboard. But it was all I could see in the art even minutes after staring at it. I actually had a moment of zoning out feeling all sad and whatnot over it asI also imagined it like a place having just been bombed. It's a heavy piece really. Could be the heavy colors but it sure did pack an emotional punch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68