Illustrations in Black and White #3 - Sketching Spider-Man

in #art7 years ago

Hi all, I would like to share with you my third sketch in my black and white illustration series. This one is our friendly neighborhood Spider-Man!!

IMG_20171002_225837_687.jpg

I've loved the character of Spider-Man since I first started to read comics in high school. Spidey's tongue in cheek humor, his ability to think clearly in the face of danger, and his way of making fun of things that shouldn't be made fun of, all made me hooked to the character!

If you liked this artwork, please upvote, leave a comment and resteem. I appreciate it.


Do check out some of my other illustrations on my blog here on Steemit.

Illustrations in black and white #1 - Batman "I am the night"

Illustrations in black and white #2 - Batman "Poster Boy"


Follow me @thebatmanbiker for more blog articles on life, motivation, travel, artwork and photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43