Autumn Landscape

in #art7 years ago

20170830_165654.jpg

This is my first post in which I represent one of the paintings of my Plain-air project. This means that painting takes place directly in the country, best in silence and solitude. I have been working so regularly for about eight years. I have learned to discover places where I have always lived. At first, sight nothing special. Places are chronically known. Like anywhere in the world when you do not get too far from your home. To paint them is to discover a new dimension, a miracle because the more I recognized as a painter, a poet, the more I loved them. So, I went from the city to nature every morning for my next adventure. Nobody cared about me. I looked like a wanderer from another time. I had a backpack on my back. In one hand I wore a painting stand in a second prepared canvas or a watercolour background. I walked three to five kilometres before I discovered the motif again. Sometimes my company made my dog, and once in the autumn, he was tired, laid down at my feet. He was shaking. It cooled down. "We've got it," I told him. We were here last time.

Sorry for my grammar mistakes. English isn't my first language. Thanks for watching and reading.

Sort:  

So beautiful😍

Thank you:)

Congratulations @teracotam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @teracotam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72