[Bootoon - Manyer Story] - The Song of Siren

in #art7 years ago

You have to cover your ears when you cross this river, I heard.

Because if you hear the mesmerizing song of Siren,

you'll end up throwing yourself into the water.

Manyer: Are you confident that you can stand a chance to survive the song?

Chunsha: Me? Of course!

Manyer: Ok, then. Put on the earmuffs..

Chunsha: Those lame earmuffs? No, thank you!

Chunsha: Oedipus tied his body to the mast? Count me out. I'm not as weak-minded as he is.

Manyer: Aren't you frightened? Don't bluff and don't try to impress girls...
Chunsha: It's not like that. It's just my curiosity defeated the fear.

Chunsha: Here she comes!

Chunsha: Ah... I can hear it. The honey-drenched voice...

Chunsha: Ah... Is this the voice of Heaven or the serenade of Hell? The powerful high note reverberates in my eardrum...

Chunsha: Ahhh... That right amount of air in her voice!!! That elegant vibrato!!!

Chunsha: You're really enjoying yourself singing it! I admire your sensibility, too.

Chunsha: But... you're imitating other singers!

Chunsha: I don't know how to fix that...

Chunsha: I'm sorry to say this, but it's a no for me.
Siren: Nooooooooooo!!!

Splash~!!!

follow_tata1.gif

Sort:  

Lol man I'm really glad you made it in english these are just great it seems like siren lost talent show :D

I got help from a good English friend. Thanks ^^
steeminator3000!tata사랑-.jpg

Such beauty in the strokes you make! Thanks Tata

:-) @roused

네 댓글에는 나를 일으켜세우는 힘이 있어! 고마워!
조상새24.jpg

Sometimes it is necessary to stand quietly in front of a masterpiece, just like I do right now...With all my admiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55