Doodle with Tara : Doodling a Mandala! #2

in #art7 years ago


I doodle to escape this world.
I phase into this zone where I'm focused just on the doodling and nothing else.
I guess that's how I meditate.
 
Mandalas are fairly simple to draw.
You will need a compass to draw the circles.
Patience is the key to drawing a mandala art, followed by precision.
 
IMG_3408.JPG
 
IMG_3384.JPG
 
IMG_3385.JPG
 
IMG_3405.JPG
 
IMG_3406.JPG
 
IMG_3406.JPG
 
IMG_3407.JPG
 
IMG_3408.JPG
 
Thank you so much for reading! I post travel pics and some amateur art work. If you like my work, Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow! Steem on!
 

Sort:  

This is so awesome!! And It are really beautiful 😍 @taraamin77

Thank you :)

Thank you :) :)

@taraamin77 Love the lines in this! Brings my eyes right to the center. Definitely following you now! Check out some of the line work in the original painting I posted today! https://steemit.com/painting/@stanhopeofficial/03-the-discovery-original-painting

Oooh I like that! I should try it sometime :>

Would love to see your work :) Thank you :)

Very nice post, I learned a lot!
You are an important part of the community.
I follow you now. Please upvote my posts and follow!
...
...
...
:P
joking
I used to doodle all my notebooks full with patterns and monsters back in school.

Hahahah :P
I would love to see your monster doodles :P You probably don't have the book though :P

Very nice work.

Love it - thanks! Mandalas are so beautiful. I have watched Tibetan monks create sand mandalas OMG the concentration - and such beautiful work just swept away at the end of the teachings...

I also love posting on creativity - and the tricks you can use. You might like this one if you didn't see it: https://steemit.com/creativity/@drwom/the-1-secret-of-creative-collaboration

:-)

Woah! This is even better than the one you gave me! Can I have this one too? :P

Super cool!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12