CAPTAIN STEEM POWER says "Have a SAFE and Happy TURKEY DAY!" -- full $teem ahead!

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Earlier today, a co-worker's kids were in our office today. One of them is 12, and he is writing a comic book. So I showed him how 2 triangles and some ovals can lead to a figure, and it looked kinda cool. So I decided to do another five minute sketch for STEEMIT, and I decided to call this super hero, Captain Steem Power. If someone wants a larger file to vectorize, let me know and I will post it up. Otherwise, I will be back in a few days, so EVERYONE:

Have a SAFE and HAPPY TURKEY DAY!

.......... @streetstyle

11/23/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs

- The Longest Ride - A Poem

- The Story of Olive Oatman

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

Sort:  

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 23 Nov 2016 - 13:59 UTC

CAPTAIN STEEM POWER says "Have a SAFE & Happy TURKEY DAY!" -- full $teem ahead!

steemit.com/art/@streetsty… / https://t.co/xM3RIsrOIZ

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54