Comic Hero - Captain SteemPower is slowly coming to Life --

in #art8 years ago

Imgur

Cpt. SteemPower

I have now started to use Photoshop to color and edit Captain SteemPower. It is a slow process, especially since this is not something I do normally. I am enjoying the learning process, and have actually used a scanned copy of my hand drawing and worked with some of the bad shadowing created during the scanning into something interesting. In the meantime, my whiz kid brother is working on the same drawing in Illustrator, so I can't wait to see what he has created.

Let me know what you think of Captain SteemPower and stay tuned for I am working on a small Comic Story for Captain SteemPower. Here are a few screen shots of the coloring process. And See My blog if you are interested in seeing the beginning process from pencil circles to a full suited Comic Hero.
Thanks and enjoy!

Imgur

Imgur

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

12/08/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs

-Cpt. SteemPower Further Develops

-Even if the World Feeds You Sh*t....[Photo]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05