Captain SteemPower Character Continues to Develop.... Comic Series Coming Soon! Did Someone Say "Villain?"

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Captain SteemPower / No Pizza

Meanwhile, I continue to develop Captain SteemPower's Character and look, I am open to suggestions, ideas and any other pertinent info. I am not graphic artist or designer. I have always drawn stuff but never really developed it or took class. I have done some Youtube tutorials, and have truly been inspired by STEEMIT and some of the fantastic artists as well as this amazing community period. I have used photoshop mostly in my Ebay days (years back) when I did a lot of sales there and needed to edit my pics. I have always wanted to draw and then digitize, which I have done, but never to this extent. I hope you guys like this, I know I am truly loving this learning experience.

Also, I am hoping to inspire a comic series out of this as well, maybe with some contributing writers. I have already discussed a few initial characters (villains) but nothing concrete yet so the field is open.

So I am Photoshopping this pencil drawing, and now my kid brother is going to take his stab at it with Illustrator, and he is good, so I am going to give you a small teaser of what he started but what I am not showing you is so far amazing from his version. Stay tuned for more development as time allows.
Enjoy and please comment. Thank you.


This is my kid brother's version so far on Illustrator

streetstyle logo
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

12/07/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs

-Even if the World Feeds You Sh*t....[Photo]

-Oceanside Sunset - SteemitPhotoChallenge

Sort:  

Captain SteemPower, fighting for the right of free-expression and sharing of ideas and opinions.

Captain SteemPower, using the power of the blockchain to make social networking great again!

Steem on,
Mike

Thanks for that @etcmike Much Appreciated and definitely in the right direction as to what we have in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99