Let's Draw Johnny!

in #art7 years ago

jb1.jpg


Continuing on my quest to become Krita pro, I've drawn another picture to go with my horror series.


First I drew the picture using a pen and paper.

Johnny.JPG

I then added some colour using Krita.

jb2.jpg

Then came the background.
I coloured it first.

Johnnyb.JPG

Then I added some texture.

jb.jpe

Then I combined my images to get a feel for it.

jb.jpg

I added some detail.

jb3.jpg


And here is the final outcome!

Johnny
Johnny 2017 - @stephanus


Thank you for visiting. Remember to UPVOTE FOLLOW and RESTEEM!

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

That's amazing. Seriously talented dear 💜 Upvoted well done!!

Lol thanks. Did you see the previous one and the story i wrote? I got a curie vote and erithang

Congratulations @stephanus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 41.0% @anu upgoat, thanks to @stephanus
It consists of $0.56 vote and $0.19 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stephanus to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43