You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

I do not know if you are a sci-fi fan, I am and in 1984 it was one of the greatest sci-fi movie of that time "Dune". Set in the distant future, the film chronicles the conflict between rival noble families as they battle for control of the extremely harsh desert planet also known as "Dune". There were huge sand-worms there, they could move underground but when they come up to surface to get their preys. Your artwork reminded me those sand-worms but in modern version. and the surrounding looks like a desert planet.
Beautiful art work @xpilar

Sort:  

I'm a real sci-fi fan, love it.

You have probably seen some of the pictures I create

Thank you for your description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40