Sort:  

the easiest way to support is to upvote the authors that use cc license, but you can do so much more, come up with ideas for contests , challenges and posts , initiate projects so more people can engage in, this is an open account so I intend to brainstorm and collect suggestions from various communities and people . :)
I am open to suggestions and collaboration, in the comment section or dm in discord where my account name is @alexandravart :)
can wait to see how this unfolds because I don't want a fix plan for the account.
the only aspect that is fixed is the reward distribution :P

also at this point resteem is the best aid :D

Do you think most authors are using the cc license here? I would love to come up with ideas for projects, but normally it depends on knowing the right people and what their interests are.

I resteem all cc art that I can find so you can check my blog to see how many artists here use cc :)

also if you have more questions here is a link to the new post that answers a lot
https://steemit.com/contest/@ccommons.art/faqs-for-creative-commons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14