My espresso cup art: "SUPER MARIO" (originals)

in #art8 years ago

My espresso cup art done with espresso and cinnamon. Made by myself. All pictures were taken by me with Canon EOS 6d.

Enjoy my original Steemit content :)


Thanks for watching. @steemokto for original Steemit content and quality.

Peace

Sort:  

good, and I hope you enjoy my entries

Hello @steemokto,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.039 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

This is beautiful.. How long did it take you get this piece done?

Thank you! It took me about 3 hours, most of it for preparing. Sometimes it takes a few tries. This time it only took me one try. My next projects will be something with music instruments. Maybe tomorrow ;)

Thats awesome... Practice they say ... ;)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75