Sort:  

This picture pretty much some up my life. Calm and controlled chaos. I just created a blog (which you upvoted, thank you) and it came to my demise that I lost over two thirds of the work I did.

Thankfully because the blockchain is transparent I found a tool that was able to let me look at the edit history and I was able to recover the post. Another reason for me to live the blockchain

I was lost but now I have been found. Another great piece of artwork @steemit-life

all that blue still makes it look like a maze man
stol ;) is the way i feel every time I post here and check out posts
there's a lot isn't it!

A wanderlust maze-runner lost in Translation and big-eye is watching him in hunger-game style. Indeed modern.

I see also other letters then lost in it. For example the 'A' and '8' and somehow i have to thing about spiderwebs :p. special art :)

Very good modern art, if I can know what you are drawing.. Thanks @steemit 😊

Thanks...But If I have to tell you, it wouldn't be any fun:)

Ha ha true friend .. you are a funny person and make me curious. Glad to be friends with you..
Great project and good luck 😊

You get original and you have talent!

Great art!

Nice art!!
I like it :)
thanks for sharing @steemit-life

Kind of a-maze-ing.

Do you do this on the computer? Looks pretty cool!

For this piece, yes...& Thanks:)

Well done @steemit-life you are an amazing artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63