You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOL (Original Art by Steemit-Life)

in #art7 years ago

This picture pretty much some up my life. Calm and controlled chaos. I just created a blog (which you upvoted, thank you) and it came to my demise that I lost over two thirds of the work I did.

Thankfully because the blockchain is transparent I found a tool that was able to let me look at the edit history and I was able to recover the post. Another reason for me to live the blockchain

I was lost but now I have been found. Another great piece of artwork @steemit-life

Sort:  

all that blue still makes it look like a maze man
stol ;) is the way i feel every time I post here and check out posts
there's a lot isn't it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63