Trial by Comics contest entry, theme 'Inked'

in #art6 years ago

The rule is it should be original art, and it is, I just finished this today. It wasn't made especially for this contest, later I will put it in my graphic novel, but it's never been seen by any other human eyes than mine before this, so I guess it qualifies? Let me know if it doesn't. :)

Inked1.jpg

Links to some of my other art:
SquichyThumb.jpg

TeaAndRosesThumb.jpg

Sort:  

@stahlberg Where is the contest backlink? Try to describe it into 3 block of comic strip. That will be great!

This is just a single frame from my graphic novel, that's why it seems out of context.

If you look at a contestants blog you will always see the contest, as part of the rules we always have to resteem it. :) But here's the link: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-pencils-and-new-fundamental-theme-announced

Oh no wonder. Thanks for sharing the link. Appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16