my comic: Android Blues 39-40

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P40Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, texted and colored by me.

Lisa has stumbled into an abusive relationship, without even knowing what abuse is, or really much about relationships at all.

First a recap of the previous page:

P39.jpg

Page 39:

P40.jpg

Page 40:

P41.jpg

If you're wondering why I use the "photography" tag it's because I believe we're all artists making art, and that all of us should be able to use both "art" and "photography", the two most viewed art-related tags.

My name is Steven Stahlberg, I joined Steemit in December 2017. I was born in Australia, grew up in Sweden, but now live with my wife in Kuala Lumpur. I've lived here about nine years so far.
I work as a lead artist in a game company here.

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Interesting reaction. I thought she would get violent. Great story so far, I'm glad you've decided to publish it here.

yeah she has this thing where she's just really reluctant to hurt other living creatures, I just realized that's a bit like myself lol

Even photography, if combined with caricature, it becomes creativity !! It is not easy !!
What is important is that the story is interesting to make the follower eager to come !!

“Maybe ure not human enuff”

burn

I think I've missed some pages haha I will have to go back and review them

Thanks a lot, I learned a lot from your post

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @stahlberg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54