my comic: Android Blues 41-42

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P42Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, texted and colored by me.

Buddy's friends arrive.

Page 41:

P42.jpg

Page 42:

P43.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Amazing work. The characters are so detailed, so realistic. Well done! 🤗

They don't seem to realize the police is coming 😱
Next page quick quick!! hehehe

Craning that neck back, he's really showing off the triple chin. :)

You are great sir @stahlberg. You are really a high level creative person sir. Your comic is really awesome. I support you sir. Waiting for next. Best wishes for you.

Thank you :)

These are fantastic. Keep going.

Nice. I like the aerial view in the last picture the most

So cinematic and so many wonderful angles. You are really good at directing your drawing as characters in a film.

Thank you, that means a lot as I really love the movies! :)

It definitely shows in your work.

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free click here: https://steemit.com/free/@a-0-0/4uvgsy

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54