my comic: Android Blues 37-38

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P38Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written, penciled, inked, texted and colored by me.

We jump back to Lisa and Buddy in Buddy's flat, where Lisa is done changing out of her ruined prison uniform - but first a refresher of the previous page:

P37.jpg

Page 37:

P38.jpg

Page 38:

P39.jpg

My name is Steven Stahlberg, I joined Steemit in December 2017. I was born in Australia, grew up in Sweden, but now live with my wife in Kuala Lumpur. I've lived here about nine years so far.
I work as a lead artist in a game company here.
Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Excellent work! I sense that guy is going to regret having slapped her... in the next panel! :-D

You are great sir @stahlberg. Your creativity skill is really amazing sir. Your comic is so interesting. You are a high level creative person. keep sharing your skill sir. Go on. I support you. Best of luck.

Amazing. For lack of a better word.

Great job. I'll look at the previous pages. I really like the handling of light in the girl. 👌

I really like the black suit in the style of 50/50! I hope to see girls dressed in such a costume in the near future on our streets :-)

But what if most girls do not have the perfect physique :( ... but they are still lovely and funny and smart people?

So deep I did not think :-/

Lol at the skimpy suit, buddy might get a surprise with android super strength...

Wow, this is awesome. Thanks for sharing your work with us @stahlberg

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This really excites sensations !!!!!!

25.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33