an ode to perseverance, you can do it, you will do it

in #art7 years ago (edited)


don't forget to breathe/scroll

don't give up

you can do it!

you did it!









lol

Sort:  

thanks @inquiringtimes maybe just a tad too funny?

lol
nah
just right

hmm, yuk, prefer your art :)

lol, we aim to please

tehee... this iiiiiiiisss his art, lulz. Dat not copypasta

lol, I repeat, we aim to please

:)

thanks for the back-up my man

Put down the shrooms rock the Hoo Doo's

I kiss the ground on which I walk...
I kiss the lips through which I talk...
I kiss the city of jamón york
where I first met me

BTW I can't remember who it was that asked that I didn't call them dude.
I hope it wasn't you
dude is my fav

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

funny enough most of my upcoming posts are on that very topic,
funny jobs
thanks for the comment and hope you come back round @mlsivaganesh

Lol, creative idea:-) Thanks for surprising me!

hey, surprises are my game

Yes! Creative indeed!!

Thanks resteemed and upvoted, my kind of humour! I hope you have a wonderful day, following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75