A widely diverse selection of my art work! Just five things this time I promise

in #art7 years ago

I call myself an artist, but apart from hang around and take the piss, I haven't been showing you much art.
I would like to try and fix that starting now.

today post with less words and more images.

I am going to try random posting some images far more often, and we'll see how it goes.

redneckblackneck.jpg

This is drawing with Pilot HiTecPoint 0.5 markers, on heavy inkjet photo paper. A4 (That's like the metric foolscap!)( a page like you would write on, c'mon people)

lol

I'm going to give you two details too

redneckblackneck_detail02.jpg

redneckblackneck_detail01.jpg

and this is watercolour and acrylic on heavy mixed media paper and it's A3, which is like two of the previous in size. (two foolscap pages)

goldeneyeinv.jpg

Once again I am going to offer you a couple of details, because lots is lost making these suitable for the web.

goldeneye_detail_01inv.jpg

goldeneye_detail_02inv.jpg

and now for something completely different! As Monty Python would say before launching into some insanity.
biroolivebig_01_1_small.jpg

This is BiC biros on Canson Guarro drawing paper, and it's 50 by 70 centimetres. That's... let me think. . . 20 by 28 inches I am pretty sure

A lot of work went into this sucker.

Can I interest you in a couple of details here too?

biroolivebig_01_1detail1.jpg

biroolivebig_01_1detail2.jpg

well, is that enough. are you getting bored?

Another drawing? sure. What do you want? Legs! sure
denimshorts01.jpg

and one more, I did say five

lovesmear_bigger.jpg
lovesmear_bigger_inv_24_inv_120_inv_-129.jpg
lovesmear_bigger_inv_24_inv_120.jpg
lovesmear_bigger_inv_24.jpg

Unless otherwise stated clearly (rare anyway) all images are my own reproductions of my own artwork, and I claim ownership over their IP. however, I am super friendly guy and if you want to use images of mine on your blogs, with attribution of my authorship and a link to my pages, I would be only too happy.

Please let me know if you want to do it, and I will do my part to share it round.

I hope we can have some partnerships here, I am weird as all fuck, but you'll find I am a nice enough guy.

If you would like to see previous posts that I have done on my Art, well, try this one for example, my most successful post by far, so far. https://steemit.com/art/@spaingaroo/finally-first-working-prototype-done-lessons-learnt
or
https://steemit.com/art/@spaingaroo/truth-is-a-work-in-progress-truth-is-an-end-in-itself-post-updated

but I can see I need to post more art.

Thanks for being here steemiters.
life had me blue and black then steemit came and changed me back

words almost entirely not mine. Paraphrase of the song that was the biggest hit on the radio when I was driving a taxi to make money to come back to Spain, after my first absolute disaster here.

along with the antisong

hope you'll enjoy my work. Please help it to not disappear completely.

big hugs

Sort:  

amazing! yes, we would all like to see more of this. Incredible detail.

thanks inquiringtimes, I do my best. lol

Yeah, the detail in the trees! and that camel toe!! lol.. Very entertaining...

thanks @khuziyad I am glad to have met you.

good night my friend.

ps, join the quest

see my entries too, you can do it anyway you want
people will follow along or they won't

big hugs

Okay. I will. Thanks for exposing me to this. We will keep in touch!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spaingaroo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38