Transformers Prime : Shockwave

in #art6 years ago

This version of Shockwave came out about 4 years ago. Is the best version of him since the original. It is a stand in for my Transformers Classics collection.

Shockwave's personality is considered as cold and calculating, with logic as the only truth. It is very difficult to tell his emotions from looking into his single cold red eye

"I am tempted to force you to share my perception of things!"

"Destruction to all trespassers!"

"Having one eye makes you see the world in unusual ways"

“Do it with style, or don’t do it at all.”

“Me? I just like kicking Decepticon’s cans.”

"I might not be big, but I'm as real as it gets, son."

Thanks again for all the support and love.
This is my first shot at using Transformers instead of Marvel Legends. Let me know what you think!

....and please take a look at my last two posts.
https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/marvel-legends-punisher-super-review

https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/tmnt-usagi-yojimbo

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Awesome @spacetrucker! My bro had the original and I used to sneak and play with it LOL!

Back when toys were awesome. The classics series was/is a good line of transformers it was able to tug on those nostalgia heartstrings and bring new ideas to the table. Thanks for the comment

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spacetrucker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86