Marvel Legends Punisher Super Review

in #art6 years ago

Marvel Legends Punisher series 4 from 2003. Still one of the best Punishers. One of my friends @saywha did an awesome photo shoot for a custom Punisher about 10days ago and it inspired me to do a new photo shoot for one of my favorite action figures.

@saywha

Dear War Journal...

Jackpot!!

Frank Castle on his 2nd job has a thumbnail for bloggers

Welcome back Frank!

There are no more rules of engagement only war.

On the streets, I am a surgeon!

I do not hear any police sirens. Do you Cottonmouth?

Thanks again for all the support have a great day!!!

Please check out my last review had a lot of fun!
https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/tmnt-usagi-yojimbo

Sort:  

great work my friend keep it up

Thanks a ton for the comment, for some reason the last 3 photo shoots I have done went kind flat, the two before that were knocked out of the park. haha It is ok though Ill keep grinding throught it.

That happens on here it’s like a roller coaster sometimes

We just have to keep plodding along

Heck yea! I am in it to win it haha

thatsvthe way to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87