Quick Shot: Collaboration. Imagination. Excitation.

in #art7 years ago

Where to start..
We start with a idea..
Fellow steem warrior @tattoodjay takes amazing city shots. Some of his shots of gothic skylines are amazing. In his last post:
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@tattoodjay/monochrome-monday-and-the-96th-street-subway-station
Got me thinking what if...
What If I try to take some of my action figures and shoot them in front of a backdrop and get them over to @tattoodjay and see what he can do with them. Try to put them in front of some of his amazing pictures.

Heck now that I think about it. I have said in the past that anyone could do anything they wanted to with my pictures so I am opening it up to anyone that wants to play with the pictures.

The characters should be easy to crop out of the backdrop I have them on. I tried to get the shadows out of the picture but I don't know how to do that well.

So here they are see what you can do with it and let me know if there is something I can do to help.

the reflection on his mask is going to be trouble.

Have a great day gang!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Will work on some tonight hopefully and see what I can do

https://steemit.com/steemusa/@tattoodjay/collaboration-with-spacetrucker

her eis a couple I did tonight. I lost track of time and ran out of time

but I will try another one and doing more work on it and see if version two can be ebtter

but it was fun to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47