New Diorama Background and Star Trek TNG 1992 Gowron Klingon Warrior

in #art6 years ago

From the same people that brought us Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.. Playmates!
Gowron The Klingon Warrior.

This is the short bio for Gowron I grabbed from the awesome people of http://memory-alpha.wikia.com
Gowron, son of M'Rel, was Chancellor of the Klingon High Council in the late 24th century. He ruled during the Klingon Civil War, Klingon-Cardassian War, and the Dominion War. He was killed by Worf in 2375.

Here is the new background.

"You should have killed me when you had the chance. I promise you will not get another."

"I decide what can and cannot be done."

"The Klingon Empire will remember what has happened here. You have sided against us in battle. And this we do not forgive...or forget!"

Here is a picture from the CBS show Star Trek: The Next Generation
gowron.jpg
Thanks again CBS

And Thanks again for all the love and support! I hope to do more of these very soon. I am excited about what I can do with this new Diorama I am working with. I want to modify it a little more.

Thanks again and have a nice day!

And please look at some of the other Posts I have made and be sure to comment on them!!
https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/transformers-prime-shockwave

https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/marvel-legends-punisher-super-review

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spacetrucker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow, that is awesome. Loving the background and the central piece. Is it bad that the action figure looks better than the actor in the makeup? Ha! Either way it looks amazing.

Yea it is wild, He is the only Star Trek toy I have right now, I know a guy who is selling the Duras Sisters and up to get back down to his store before he sells them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78