You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artists, Poets and Musicians Get In Here! I'm having a creative competition with prizes! ART EXPLOSION WEEK 2 <3

in #art7 years ago


Hi @juliakponsford! Here's my submission for your contest, it's titled Elvin Spirit Set Me Free, You Must Stop Tormenting Me!...or something like that! It's late, I'm tired and the phantoms are calling, ha, but I wanted to get this post in to you:) thanks, enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Cool you even included a poem! You should drop a link to the post as well!

I tried and tried to figure out how to link the post but to no avail!!! The best I could do was to link the photo. Any suggestions on what I might be doing wrong or how to go about linking my post? Thanks for the help.

Just copy the link of you post in the address bar and paste it in a reply here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44