The Steem Buddies: "At the office" - episode 1.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Some times...



Follow me if you like my work

@skapaneas  

don't miss out the new releases.

you can check out the making of here

Making of the characters episode 1 / episode 2 / episode3

Sort:  

Fantastic!!! So creative!!!! Haha

It's me :)

hehehe indead. it is my go to smiley now days!

hahaha this is awesome darling! so that is what you where up to for so long.
great work I hope there's more!

hahaha, oh dear poor little guy.

He is always like that. I think he enjoys it!

I could laugh and like it !

If you don't I ll bite you

Oh, soo snaky...

I'm a little worried what the flower is going to say!

I am very busy at the moment to participate in that concept.

Lol, is that because I'm always telling you I'm busy!

you dont have to tell me that, I can see it to your posts!

Is that meant to be a paintbrush or... wait a minute...

hahahaha nice meme!!!

He's a funny little guy. I love the little office you've made for him too:)

you are very welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52