Steem Buddies life episode 2: Making of (cat and mouse)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Welcome: 

 To the second episode of my series "Steem Buddies" where I will be creating dough sculpting models for my steemit followers! I will try to present this as  a DIY mini series.

 My today guest of honor is @thecryptofiend  and @dreamylou which I didn't had the time to make them their own avatars during my episode one, 

I will try to include a video for every little creature I create for you guys to enjoy the making of the Steem Buddies if I can't for technical reasons I will include photographic process pictures. as it won't be a DIY if I don't include at least just that.

I will create for the 2 first to subscribe to my blog and comment with a request of their favorite animal, flower, item in my next episode (if you are already following just jump straight to suggesting me your request).

I hope you enjoy..

here are the pictures for you to downlad and use them as you wish

And here is a memorable shot with the rest of the party!

Welcome to Steem Buddies guys.

Have fun

thanks for your support, if you enjoy my work feel free to follow me 

@skapaneas

Episode 1 of "Steem Buddies" here 


Sort:  

They are sooooo cute and I really enjoyed watching them come to life in your video.

I'm a snake :)) would have liked an octopus, but this is also fine :)

ypur name reminds me of anaconda for a reason! so I made you a snake :) I am glad you like it!

Ill put an octapus on my to do list!

great! can't wait to see it.

I love this, it looks like those figures are ready for a steemit party.

steemfist is coming, If I won't make it those little fellas probably will!

I am astonished (again). Love the video too!!!!

thank you. I am trying to get better on video editing...

Time for a stop motion steemit movie :)

hopefully sooner than I first thought.

I love it! Thank you. Is it OK if I make it my chat avatar?

this is why I am making those my friend.. you will see a lot of people there using them. they look really good :)

Yes they are so cute. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01