"Meet the team" Mr.Serious Carrot: Making of "The Steem Buddies" series. episode 3

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit

"I am making characters out of clay and dough as avatars for the steemit.chat feel free to suggest me models of your likes. At some point when I get enough characters to start with I will be introducing my project behind this introduction story. Hold tight and support me with your likes re-steem's and follow me to stay up to date with my work"

 I would like to introduce you to the freshly added member in the "Steem Buddies" series

Mr.Serious Carrot

I hope you like him 

😁



If you skipped any of the episodes check them out:

Making of "The Steem Buddies"

episode 1

episode 2

Follow me

@skapaneas

Youtube 

Sort:  

He would thank you but he is a bit crumby today!!
I will thank you on his part,excuse him for being rude!

mr congratulations carrots excelent

thank you my friend

:D thank you man! I really like him even though he is a bit twisted and grumpy. :)

He is awsome. I can imagin him telling all the young vegies to get of his lawn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44