Midnight Sky Collaborations at @everlove from @skapaneas

in #art8 years ago (edited)

All earnings will be transfered to mrs. @everlove by the time this post pay out.
it is for her steemfest ticket.

Thank you.


I merged the images with this I was making on Krita.

source image @everlove provided for this artwork

@skapaneas

Sort:  

she's going to be made up people are still jumping on this. Nice work

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Yay!! I love love love that you are playing with this! What a fun addition to this photo. I don't know what krita is, but I like it!

I hope these collaborations help build a strong community. I feel more connected to the artists participating in this as we get to combine our energies and create something together. I'm so grateful for your blessed intentions to help me get to SteemFest. I am sitting in the Miami airport right now, already 26 hours into my trip with another 11 or so to go to make it to Amsterdam. Every little bit helps. Bringing us together for common purpose is of great value. Thank you so much for jumping in with us. Infinite blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49