If you Have voted for me on the art challenge please remove your votes consider the entry false.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Why I am wthdrawing ?

because I want you to give the votes you gave me to the refugees of idomeni ,for personal reasons,which I wont refer.

so basically take your votes from here https://steemit.com/steemitartchallenge/@skapaneas/steemitartchallenge-entry-oil-on-canvas-60-40

and put them here https://steemit.com/steemitartchallenge/@mariandavp/refugees-at-idomeni-steemit-art-challenge-entry-by-mariandavp

thanks for voting me with your hearts.I'll make some real art for you guys starting tommorow.
3 days for an oil painting, it isn't something you should do anyway. oil's needs time and technic.
and I didn't treat it as I should.Its a crime for boetti's name.
see you all,

good luck with the challenge to you all some of you do deserve it.

Sort:  

Your art is great and deserves to be voted irrespective of other participants. It is what touches people that matters the most and what makes them better after all.... I believe you should not withdraw.

don't you speak Greeks Μαριάντα γλυκιά μου;
οτι και να πείς πατήσες μια χορδη μέσα μου.Δεν με νοιάζει ο διαγωνισμός.
ελπίζω να διακρηθείς

Δεν νομίζω πως θα γίνει κάτι τέτοιο από αυτά που βλέπω εδώ μέσα και το έργο σου είναι πολύ καλύτερο από όλα αυτά. Επίσης, εγώ δεν είχα καταλάβει καν ότι είναι διαγωνισμός. Σ ευχαριστώ πολύ για όλα αλλά σκέψου το. Είναι κρίμα.

Ενα σκουπίδι είναι και το έφτιαξα χωρίς κόπο.αντέγραψα το στυλ του Boetti για εύκολα Upvotes. Δεν θα μου στοιχίσει τίποτα να το πετάξω στα σκουπίδια.εκεί είναι η θέση του.
Θα σε παρακολουθώ.ελπιζω να δω κι αλλα απο εσένα.
Μου θύμησες οτι η ζωγραφική ειναι κατάθεση ψυχής. το είχα ξεχάσει.
να σαι καλά.

Very noble. I voted for mariandavp.

thank you my friend. l will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45