Realism in color pencil step by step and finished

in #art7 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends! I hope you enjoy drawing
Coming realism to color little by little, but I'm coming
Practicing the realism to pencil to color little by little I am improving
. Beautiful girl .
Use colors faber castell: The shades you use for the entire face part.

  • Dark flesh color
    -Color Light Meat
  • Brown van Dyck
  • Scarlet red
  • Red scarlet osur
  • Blue enamel
  • Light overseas blue

11.jpg12.jpg

And hair tones:

  • Lemon yellow
  • Light yellow
  • Light yellow chrome
  • Dark chrome yellow
  • Brown siena roasted
  • Dark brown
    13.jpg14.jpg
Sort:  

Oh my heavens! That is amazing! It doesnt even look like an illustration! You are a VERY talented artist @skangel22 - I am completely blown away!!!

I have always loved realism in art and this is truly stunning!

If I may ask... is this beautiful girl, somebody that you know personally?

I'm glad you like my work and thank you for your words @Jaynie . And referring to your question if the girl I know her personally, unfortunately not.

it was a pleasure :) Compliment well deserved!!!

As for the girl... I suppose, in many ways... you do know her quite personally ;)

Lovely to connect x

Omg... amazing!!!

Thank you Maria, greetings.

This is AWESOME! Great work :O

Awesome technique and great subject as well, very sweet. Reminded me of Juan Francisco Casas for the pencil technique. Good job!!

I just resteemed your post at the Steemit Gallery of Art. A place to showcase and reward artists according to what the community likes the most. Find out more here, leave your feedback and support if you like the project :)

post card1.png

Excellent idea friend, I really like the way to support artists in Steemit.
I'm following you


I finally included your artwork in the first exhibition of the SGoA. Come by, there's no entrance fee, only the possibility to be rewarded.

_______________ 1st ex small.png _________________

Just seen your drawing at the Steemit Gallery of Art, very impressive artwork, you have got skills. Following you now 😊 Have you tried other media, oil painting, or watercolour? I have never spent too much time with coloured pencils but you inspired me, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69