You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realism in color pencil step by step and finished

in #art7 years ago

Oh my heavens! That is amazing! It doesnt even look like an illustration! You are a VERY talented artist @skangel22 - I am completely blown away!!!

I have always loved realism in art and this is truly stunning!

If I may ask... is this beautiful girl, somebody that you know personally?

Sort:  

I'm glad you like my work and thank you for your words @Jaynie . And referring to your question if the girl I know her personally, unfortunately not.

it was a pleasure :) Compliment well deserved!!!

As for the girl... I suppose, in many ways... you do know her quite personally ;)

Lovely to connect x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46