You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charming Chimera - More Dynamic Studies

in #art6 years ago

The concept you have got here is really very awesome. I am studying sculpture here and i am just getting started. If you dont mind i would love to borrow your concept and work on this.

Sort:  

It would be totally an honor for me if you take this concept to an sculpture @sirapa. Although I would recommend you to wait a little bit more until I do the final version of the concept design, which will include a front and back view from the character plus some anatomical analysis in order to make it more clean.

If you are in really hurry for it, you can check the artwork that triggered all this so maybe you will get the vibe and feeling that triggered me for doing these studies.

Thanks a lot! =)

No i m not in that hurry. You can finish this up cause I m working in something else right now so I can totally wait. Gonna follow you. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41