A new tiny Lady: the Lady Deer ^_^

in #art5 years ago (edited)

This morning I wake up with an idea in my mind: to paint one of my Ladies with the deer horn on her head!

Well, after the first cup of coffee of today, I made it! ^_^

I painted (and sold too ^_^) a lot of deers and woodland creatures portraits in the past, because I love so much that kind of animals and I love to paint them in my own illustrative style. Today I thought it was time to represent my love for the deer also using one of my new Ladies and so the Lady Deer is born.

It's a tiny painting on paper (200 gsm paper, A6 size) and it will dry fast, so I'll add it soon in my online shops. ^_^

I use to take pics of this kind of paintings in my hand, so you can understand better the size of them:

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

How lovely is this deer woman ! ^_^

Thanks so much, dear Barbara ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

bellissimo , che bello essere un'artista

In effetti esere un'artista ha i suoi vantaggi, tipo puoi sporcarti quanto vuoi senza doverti giustificare :D

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

She can also be the Lady in White? :) I have always liked the motif of deers and antlers as I think they are magnificent creatures :D

Very nice picture, Silvia :)

Firstly @sliviabeneforti You probably know as I 've said before but I LOVE deer. And funny thing is I have that same deer! I keep them out year round even though I think they are meant as Christmas deco, I mean that is the season in which I bought them.

I love the diminutive size of these paintings, it makes them all the more precious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43