About me

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good morning people I'm an artist with a difference an artist that infuses traditional techniques and styles to create outstanding crafts that can be termed modern.
I specialize in textile crafts which includes batik and dye, pencil sketches, wood work, computer graphics. 15min quick sketch.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @silverware I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the steemit community... you introduction seem too brief though, one would have expect you include pic of past project and maybe link to connect with u

Okay I believe I can add my facebook link right?

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hello Silverware I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to Steemit @silverware, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks will check it out.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I loved your drawing! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks
Will definitely follow you back

This is why I come to steemit every day! You are a new member so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @silverware! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm having a little bit if a challenge uploading a profile picture. Please how do I go about it?

Great work! Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97