I LIKE TO TYPE BIG LONG POSTS WITH THOUSANDS OF WORDS

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The sound of my keyboard going clickity click is music to my ears. But today I forced myself to edit pictures because I don't have enough. I only have 35 000, so I thought I'd better do another 50 today.

Here are half a dozen I just edited. Now I'll get back to writing my novel...

FORK YOU

SLUG MONSTER

PUNK GRANDMA

DOG SPHINCTER

ANGRY PIG THINKING ABOUT SNAILS AND SPHINCTERS AND APPLES

ANT EATER WITH HUGE TITS

BONUS EXTRA - A SELFIE OF THE FREAK WHO DID THESE...


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

you're such a weirdo. you like to use the color purple a lot & have a recurring anus theme. I'm certain the steemit user you linked me to once with all purple artwork of bubble gum bubbles from a butt - were really you.

I'm not going to comment on the stuffed animals.

LOL - How many Steemit accounts do you think I have????

I haven't a clue. I'll guess 5 maximum. Because anymore than that really would mean you're weirdo. Plus your too slim. a man with 10 accounts would look like thisTvdonutbeer.jpg

a man with 7 accounts looks like this

fat-guy-cd-dilema.jpg

you probably max out at 5. you get away with that because you only write posts on 2 of them- the other 3 are VISUAL accounts where you just throw up your photos & what you claim is artwork.

You are so supportive :)

Only four actually!

hahah pretty epic way to end it lol love you post hahah

There is nothing like a hot arse!

You can have some saggy titties, to go with that!

My friend you still have the anus fetish going on I see :-)

That sounds all wrong...

Hey bro! You got a follower in me. Some of the art work isnt my cup of tea, but from a fellow wellingtonian keep up the steeming!

I'm nothing if not predictable - what part of Wellington are you in?

i havnt lived in wellington for years, but am a wellingtonian at heart. I spent all of my schooling in the eastern suburbs.

That is where we are - Kilbirnie

That long red roof brings back memories.
Lol.
Im a rongotai old boy.

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thanks for giving these drawing words behind them. Makes it a lot easier to see the obvious.
images.duckduckgo.jpg

Please explain this one:

Garbage collector caught in the garbage truck.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yes, that's it!

This one looks like my kidney fighting with my blocked up polyp infested large colon. Having a stream of bile mass flow between them. All this with Marilyn Monroe's lips in the background.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

ARE YOU MAD?

Mad, sad, glad you know I'm right.

My day job. images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yeah you did but i am bored to read it hahah.
Just fun.

Are you beat me with this😁😁😁😁

The visualization of the novel is amazing!
IMG_20180507_101519.JPG

It's going to be about sphincters

Yes! It's amazing, my friend.
27-Kumpulan-Cerita-Lucu-Banget-Tentang-Belajar.jpg

Is that the address of that take away place that does kebabs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89