You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LIKE TO TYPE BIG LONG POSTS WITH THOUSANDS OF WORDS

in #art6 years ago

you're such a weirdo. you like to use the color purple a lot & have a recurring anus theme. I'm certain the steemit user you linked me to once with all purple artwork of bubble gum bubbles from a butt - were really you.

I'm not going to comment on the stuffed animals.

Sort:  

LOL - How many Steemit accounts do you think I have????

I haven't a clue. I'll guess 5 maximum. Because anymore than that really would mean you're weirdo. Plus your too slim. a man with 10 accounts would look like thisTvdonutbeer.jpg

a man with 7 accounts looks like this

fat-guy-cd-dilema.jpg

you probably max out at 5. you get away with that because you only write posts on 2 of them- the other 3 are VISUAL accounts where you just throw up your photos & what you claim is artwork.

You are so supportive :)

Only four actually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62