A PICTURE FROM MY RECENT ALIEN ABDUCTION

in #art6 years ago

Many people have the totally misguided idea that aliens go to great lengths to hide their activities from humans.

One of the things I learned when I was abducted last week is that they actually like to tell people all about what they are doing. But then they attempt to erase our memories with primo sticky buds.

After the 12 hours of anal probing they got out their alien vape - but that was just like my Pax 3 so their memory erasure plan didn't work on me at all.

I now have the answers to the three questions everyone wants to know:

What is all the anal probing for? - It's because they just really dig anal probing.

What do they do with all the cows? - More anal probing.

Is it freaky? - You know that feeling when you are so baked off your nut that you are not sure if you are dreaming? - well it's a lot like that, except that after 12 hours of probing you have a really sore arse.

So after they beamed me back home I got out my paper and pen and drew some of the weird shit I had seen, in case nobody believed me and thought it was all just another conspiracy involving the CIA.

Yes, I realise I have just mentioned a conspiracy but this is all OK so long as I come up with a picture. Well here it is:


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

These Aliens need their own steemit accounts..put them in cubicle's and we can farm them... was there any green bitches?? you know like the ones Cpt Kirk nailed on star trek?
Image result for green girl star trek sexy

Yes dozens!

They come from a far away land. You know, like this.

I just watched Avengers in 3d and your drawing afterwards are quite "sublime" :D :D (pretty good at drawing, aren't you)

Thanks - like you I just do stuff and see what happens - If I had to draw something specific I think I'd get sidetracked half way through

that big ass hahahha

Extraordinary anal art !! You are in a League of you own.

Go to your Doctor, you may be pregnant.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

ps My cats give each other anal probes all the time. Could they be Aliens?

images.duckduckgo.jpg

maybe all cats are aliens?

What is all the anal probing for? - It's because they just really dig anal probing.

lol... that reminds me of this scene:

It's a good thing you got a picture. The anal scars are not adequate evidence of UFO abduction. It is a matter of good bed side manners that an alien explains in great detail to the humans what they are doing. This information will be important for further investigations.

Aliens are planning to start a new crypto called analcoin

Ouch. I will remember that when I am constipated.

That my friend is some funny shizzle right there, like your style.

I'm not sure everyone got the joke! - art spam alien comments are a new genre

I just put a few videos on from your part of the world, funny stuff, you may like them.

In my opinion, we heard lot of news and witnesses of UFO Sightings and Alien Abductions, literally now this topic is like an discussion of our daily life and reflects as an family member and the core interest and enthusiasm is gone because when you hear same thing over and over, then no matter it's there or not, it never matters , same way people consider this Alien and UFO stuff in an fun aspect. And this picture is really weird and something really out of imagination. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Are you from mars?

Ha ha, no i am from an planet which is called as Matrix. 🙂


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

they drink more milk ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60