Just for fun taxi for Mike Hunt.

in #comedy6 years ago

In a very serious world, we need some laughs.



lee-jung-min-decoration-1090766__340.jpg



Back in the days I used to frequent my local boozer every day, also known as a "bar" - when a new barmaid appeared, we would tell her there was a taxi outside for Mike Hunt, she would then shout that at the top of her voice, the whole bar would erupt with laughter, and she would be forever more in "our club" Say it out loud and you will get the picture.
It may seem cruel in this modern pc world we are in, at the time it was funny, and they all went on to be our best friends.

Does humour cross the pond?

yes it does indeed, allow me to show you a very cool play on words from our brothers down under, in this video below.

Dickens cider.



Decking.




More deck?





Nymphos need more decking?






I hope these videos made you smile or possibly laugh, have a great week.




Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg



Image courtesy of pixabay.

Sort:  

Congratulations @deliberator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@diliberator seriously man . i just cant stop laughing seeing these videos. i think it should called "Deck analyzing in Everywhere".

laugh and make someone laugh.

All good fun, glad you liked them, they had me crying with laughter this morning, I am having a cider at the moment, just not a dickens cider. :-)

I laughed myself to tears xD. As I would like to see more similar stuff, I'll give it a follow. Don't put it on your penis.

Lol. I will add a few more for laughs posts.

Haha hilarious mate, just what I need to round off my day lol .. I hear cummings is also a great brand of cider!! Did you ever used to watch phonejacker? some of those were pretty funny as well. Just the laugh I needed before bed mate .. thanks for that!!

Cheers matey, yes I did used to watch phone jacker, all good stuff, and a laugh a day and all that jazz. Have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62