Artwork of the Day #29 - Art-Shirt

in #art8 years ago

Todays artwork is a T-Shirt I drew for my son:

tshirt_front059e8.jpg

He prefers to be anonymous yet, but he is also an artist, musician and DJ.

tshirt_back98a2f.jpg

Give him some upvotes and maybe I can convince him to join steemit aswell!


Thanks for all your support! @shortcut

P.S.: I'll take a short break of my Artwork of the day cause I'm travelling again.
Expect me to be back soon :-)

Sort:  

He can still be anonymous here on Steemit if he likes... I am. There are other ways to authenticate:

If he wants to be really anonymous there is Anonsteem

Very helpful comment. I'll tell him.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65